Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ju1ia171717

33 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to Seattle

In her own words

Hi there :) I'm an East coaster turned West coaster, and just moved to Seattle from SF. I grew up in the Washington, DC area, went to grad school in Chicago, found myself out West and loving this coast and Seattle, (and its weather, which Californians tried to scare me about). I have an active life style, I run, ski, hike, and love to cook a bunch. Some of my favorite places I've visited are Israel, Paris, Korea, Barcelona, Rome and Argentina. I'm probably going to stay put for awhile and explore the Pacific Northwest, but just booked a trip to Alaska solo to run a half marathon that I'm super excited about! I like to read, but should read more. I enjoy Rumi and recently read the Alchemist which was probably long overdue. I'll watch Breaking Bad, Suits, and cheesy chick flicks, but not The Bachelor. I like to be social, but appreciate a relaxing night in. Movies? yes Dive bars? yes Hikes? yes Sports games? yes Dance Clubs? probably not. I believe in timing.. and I don't believe in checklists about people... but I do believe in Dave Chapelle, dogs, early mornings, pausing, the '90s and goat cheese. I'm also divorced.. but not recently. So no, there is no baggage, or kids, just a puggle named Lola who is super cute. I'm looking for someone who is ready for something more serious, but not in a rush. Someone who likes to explore new places, try new things, and learn. Someone who is active and up for a random run or a weekend ski trip. Down for a good dive bar, dressing up or having a quiet night in. Someone positive and open. I think it pretty much comes down to how you feel around each other, and if it's easy, comfortable and motivating, then it's probably right.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Tel Aviv, Santorini, Sonoma, Carmel, Virgin Gorda, Jeju Island, Seoul, Petra



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Product Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Carnegie Mellon and UChicago Booth