Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Resonating at a different frequency

In his own words

I'm an entrepreneur that is responsible for a few businesses in Orange County. I'm drama free, low maintenance, and driven towards my goals. I'm fairly laid back in my personal life. I always enjoy a good laugh and am open to anything recreation-wise. I'm looking for someone similar. At heart, I'm a simple person, but I have a lot to offer. I enjoy activities that connect you closer to the community, nature, or yourself, be it hiking, gardening, swimming in the ocean. I like watching social documentaries, so you may often find me exercising my inner "hippy." I believe in kindness, compassion, and humility. I believe in the importance of actions over intentions. My idea of a successful relationship would be one based on honesty, communication, passion, and physical attraction. I'm a very honest and upfront person, especially with my own weaknesses, and appreciate the same in a partner. I'm also career oriented and maintain a busy schedule so I'm happy with someone who keeps themselves busy. I enjoy deep and intelligent conversations and think it's important to maintain a positive attitude and to be open to all the possibilities out there. What is the purpose of existence, and how are we all interconnected? Is there intelligent life beyond our planet? Pepsi or Coke? How many licks to center of tootsie pop roll? All the deep issues. Hope to meet a kindred spirit soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I have a cockatiel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy any outdoor activities that connect you closer to yourself, the community, and nature. I enjoy learning and would like to take classes for surfing, meditation, cooking, and sky-diving.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Equal parts informing and depressing social documentaries. Sushi! Rock and Pop music.

For fun

I enjoy long car rides as long as there's good music. Movies, concerts, festivals, gardening, swimming the ocean, or any outdoor activities. I've faced many challenges in my work and have developed an appreciation for the simple things in life.

Last read

Currently listening to the audiobook for "The Millionaire Real Estate Agent."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Real estate management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
American born Chinese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was exposed to Christianity (both Catholithism and Protestantism) and Buddhism growing up, so I try to keep an open mind.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA. Go Bruins!