Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
One more month and my subscription is up! HELP

In her own words

I have been told that I am blunt and funny. Looking for someone who can keep up with me ,or tame me . Not sure which would be easier or more fun! I enjoy traveling, dancing, hanging out with friends, and experiencing new things . I am a pretty casual gal. I am most comfortable in my flip flops and converse, but I can rock the heels too. . I am a planner that is trying very hard to just live in the moment. I need someone who can help me do that. Looking for someone who is super funny, hardworking, and active! There is nothing fake about me except my hair color. If you look at my profile pics, you will see that my hair color is different in each and every one. That is just how I roll. If you are super chill and full of life, email me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Pit Bull. I believe this breed is misrepresented, but I don't spend time trying to defend it to others. Ok, just a little.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Ireland, Thailand, Barcelona, Italy, Hawaii , Dominican Republic ,and many places in Mexico. I can't wait to go to Australia and Costa Rica next.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I like to listen to any live music. I am a vegetarian, but not a health nut. I would eat a whole pizza in one sitting and not even think to offer you a slice! I love spicy food, sunshine, and good coffee. My dogs. Laughing. My job.

For fun

I enjoy riding my beach cruiser and walking my dogs. I like to attend Chargers and Padres games. I am an IPA girl , and I actually really enjoy sitting outside drinking a good microbrew watching the world go by.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary school teacher, and I love my job, but it is probably the reason I drink ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I am an Aztec all the way. My bachelors,teaching credential ,and graduate degree are all from SDSU.