Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 100 miles of Lake Havasu City, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Long story short.. I'm just looking for a girl...

In his own words

Long story short.. I'm just looking for a girl who likes to smile just as much as I do =D My name is Jimmy and I just moved out West recently from Massachusetts for a new job, new opportunity, and more enjoyable life experiences; It's been close to a year now since the move and it's not so bad so far. I am a guy who loves to smile, laugh, and have fun, but I'm also a highly motivated person who acts like a child 95% of the time. Life's too short to do anything but smile, be who you are, and to enjoy life the way you intend and want to. I don't try to find happiness, I just be =) I’m just a fun loving guy who is looking to meet someone new to share this world with. I'm a highly driven and motivated person who has been aspiring to be a dermatology PA and has met his dream! If you ask me why I picked dermatology over other specialities and fields, I will give you a long and passionate answer lol Just a warning haha As much as I am self-driven, I love to joke around and goof off. Some say I can be very “childish” and silly at times, actually most of the time. I am somebody who you can have fun with, who will always make you smile and laugh. I’m very passionate about helping people and forming and building strong relationships with everybody. Laughter is the best medicine. I'm passionate, independent, highly motivated, intelligent, very driven, very caring, sensitive, romantic, warm-hearted, fun-loving, spontaneous and very active, silly, goofy, a dork, always positive, trustworthy, honest, loving, and most importantly, completely genuine. As far a what I enjoy doing, I love hiking trips to mountains, waterfalls, rivers, parks, traveling, and so much more! I am a huge nature guy. I would love to meet someone who's into health and fitness as much as i am, so that we can help push each other, and have fun doing it. I also like doing fun things like bowling, mini golfing, going to aquariums and museums, as well as going out to new restaurants and having a few too many drinks lol. I am somebody who always smile (you will remember me for my smile) and my positive attitude in life. That’s how I like to live and that’s how I want my partner to be as well.. To just be ambitious, hard working, and enjoy life by just being who you are. I need someone who can have the same kind of attitude and mindset as I do. I want you to be just as hard working as you are as a dork and goofball. Like I said, I can be very serious and mature, but I enjoy playing around and having fun much more. I'm like a goof, being silly describes me pretty well. Smiling and laughing to me is like breathing.. can't stop, and I won't stop.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Looking to get a puppy really soon!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outdoors in nature such as mountains, lakes, beaches. I also enjoy being at fun random places like aquariums, museums, bowling, minigolfing. New restaurants and bars. In my bed.


Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Things I can't life without: 1. Family 2. friends 3. laughter 4. silliness 5. fun 6. And a smile =) 7. Oh and my phone just in case you text/call me!

For fun

Anything physical such as running, hiking, going for walks anywhere (lakes, beaches, waterfalls, mountains), working out, going to museums (arts and science) and aquariums, movies, being outside, bowling, mini golfing, going out drinking and partying

Last read

Dermatology books Cocktail menu =)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Physician Assistant (PA) in Dermatology.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a Vietnamese family where my parents are first generation immigrants. I am the first-born with nothing but success expected from me
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Major in Biology. Minor in Psychology. Masters in Physician Assistant Studies. PhD in Living life to the fullest and being HAPPY! =)