Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 50 miles of Maplewood, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Low maintenance and fun, seeking same...

In his own words

Hi there. I'm Joel and I'd love to meet "one of you out there" that is down to earth and fairly easy going. A little about myself: not really a fan of describing myself...especially in writing, but I guess I probably I'd say that I am a modest, hard working and confident person. I think I just "rolled my eyes" at myself for typing that...but I'm gonna blame modesty for that;-). I like to look for the positive in any situation and don't understand people that get angry when little things don't go their way. Not looking for someone that likes to yell or has a short fuse. I think I have a pretty stable temperament and I probably won't "tiptoe" around you when I am joking around or at least think I'm being funny; nothing to worry about if our senses of humor are compatible. My sense of humor, by the way, is a little on the dry side and is absolutely delightful, so that's a bonus huh? ;-). Better put another wink in after that one ;-). I am really looking forward to settling down with someone special, but I'm not going to "settle" in the process. I want to find someone that will make me as happy as can be...and would like the same to be true for you :-). That's why I'm here, even if some of my family would say I'm just too picky... I don't think so, I'm not gonna compromise on something that's supposed to last forever ;-). So to sum up a very short introduction, I'm a pretty easy going guy that believes he has a level head on his shoulders but doesn't really like "typing" his life story... I could probably do it but I'd have to take some time off work to really think about it ;-). So if you think we'd get along and you'd like to meet, I'd love to hear from you! If you want to email back and forth 57 times with someone you've never met...I'm not very interested in that. You can't really get an impression of someone unless you're face to face...after all, I could be an 87 year old woman from Ukraine...promise I'm not tho;-). Joel

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Pug named Louie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabin, Florida, Hawaii, Panama was a lot of fun. Europe...


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

My nieces and nephews... have two of each now :-). I really like going to concerts, though I wish I went more often. I like a wide variety of music (excluding country- just haven't made it there yet I guess). Listen to the Current a lot

For fun

I love traveling and wish I did more of it. I usually make it down to Florida every year. It's a great way to break up a Minnesota winter!j Ride my motorcycle every chance I get...doesn't work so well in winter tho :-)

Last read

Usually only read on vacation so I'm gonna change this to "last listened". Favorite artist of all time: Bob Dylan. Song: Hendrix "all along the watchtower"...another favorite: bitter sweet symphony: the verve, the tallest man on earth, kings of Leon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for myself doing construction/ remodeling. I love what I do and would have to say I was probably "meant to do it". Getting into teaching may be in the cards someday...that is, when I'm tired of breaking my back ;-)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
3/4 Irish and 1/4 Norwegian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up Catholic but don't go to church regularly. Nothing against the Catholic Church (ok maybe a few things) but I am open to learning more about other religions
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Saint Thomas.Ran out of room in my music section above; same would happen here, so if you want to know more about my taste in music you'll just have to get in touch ;-). P.s. used to hate the ;-)ing thing but can't seem to stop now :-(