Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Chivalrous outdoorsman seeks classy, sexy woman

In his own words

I'm a Long Beach native that has a deep love of the outdoors and sports in general. Which is a good thing since I am a merchandise buyer for a major sporting goods company based in LA. Grown up going to Cabo, Catalina, and Mammoth and I consider them all second homes. My friends would describe me as trustworthy, even keeled, and loyal. Music is a huge part of my life and my taste varies but classic rock is my favorite. I have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor. Activities include but are not limited to: snowboarding, boating, hiking, running, fishing, shooting (yes, guns. They really are not scary), hockey, surfing. Not too much into the bar and club scene any more. Been there done that. Give me a good dive bar or unique restaurant instead. I used to work in the restaurant and catering industry so I love good food and drink. I have been single for about a year and found it difficult to meet quality people in the course of everyday life so I figured match was worth a shot. I would describe myself as being a modern day gentleman and I believe that chivalry is not dead. Although I have heard that it is rare in LA and OC. I'm at a great point in my life and career and all that's missing is a healthy relationship with someone that I enjoy being with. I'm really not picky but I would have to say that I have high standards and I expect the person I'm with to feel the same. If you like what you have read so far lets get to know each other better and see if we have chemistry. After all, you really cannot measure chemistry by a dating profile. That can only be done in person after getting to know each other through talking or texting, of course.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Looking to get a Lab here in the next couple months

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo, Mammoth, Catalina, Italy, Florida

Favorite things

Chocolate (dark in particular), good wine, good food, sports, the outdoors, sleeping in on the weekends, spooning, jacuzzis, etc

For fun

Lots of stuff. Ask me!

Last read

Tropic of Cancer by Henry Miller



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised in a Catholic family and went to Catholic school, but I'm not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I had a work opportunity come up that I couldn't pass up. Looking back I wouldn't have done anyting different. I plan on finishing in the future though.