Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New Bern, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Worth It

In her own words

I consider myself very outgoing, I never meet a stranger. I am in love with my job and couldn't see myself doing anything else. I enjoy going out for dinner and drinks at my favorite bar. I love to laugh and I love to be around people who make me laugh. I am a graduate of ECU and LOVE Pirate Football! I am a self proclaimed nerd (my friends would agree.) I absolutely love Harry Potter, watching the History Channel and reading all types of genres. I am very independent. I own my home and car, and it feels so good! But I do enjoy being the woman in the relationship. Chivalry should not be dead in my opinion! I enjoy being active and trying new things. I am very close with my family and I want to find someone who values family like I do. I have lots of friends and only a few best friends. I'm loyal, but if you do me or someone I love wrong, I'm done with you. I am a goofball at times and a bit clumsy. I want to find someone who knows what they want out of life, someone who is confident but not cocky. I want a man that can live without me, but chooses not to. I want someone is who is a believer in Jesus Christ, faithful, trusting, and someone to treat me like a princess, because I deserve it; and in return I will treat them like a king. Anything else you want to know?- Just ask me! ****My experiences on this site have lead me down the path to say this: As you can see, I live in NEW BERN, NC and I have been contacted by men on this site and have developed friendly relationships via email that have lead to the "first date talk." PLEASE DO NOT email me if you think driving any amount of distance is too far to meet me for the first time. I am sick of men not stepping up and being the MAN. I will not be driving to you on the first date. Period. Please, convince me that chivalry is not dead. And if it is dead in your mind and/or actions, then please again, do not contact me, and yes, that includes the "wink.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with the best dog in the world, "Jock" he was a Weimaraner. He was my best friend

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, I absolutely loved it there! I also love the beach and taking cruises. I want to visit Europe one day.


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

I love sitting outside on a cool summer night sipping sweet wine with my friends. If I had the pleasure of owning a boat I would definitely try to be out on the boat every chance I got. I love the water and hope to live on/very near the water one day

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, out to dinner, watching/attending college sports (football, basketball, baseball).

Last read

I am an avid reader, I own a Nook. Let's just say I'm in love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral