Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Ontario, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Look through your heart and you will find happiness.

In his own words

It is very difficult for me to talk about myself, but here it goes. I enjoy adventure sports (Spartan Race, Tough Mudder, etc), attending sporting events (go Angels and Clippers!!), eating (Food Trucks and Yelp are my friends), and traveling the globe (Australia anyone?). I am somewhat of a comedian so I love to make people laugh. Making people smile brightens my day and warms my heart. I try my best to live life with the glass half full and I look for the best in people. Ultimately, I want to live life to the fullest and I need a companion with a similar outlook to share it with. I am interested in meeting someone whom is adventurous, ambitious, courteous, family oriented, and a bundle of fun. Someone who is independent and can laugh at herself is a plus! I am just looking for someone who is as beautiful on the outside as she is on the inside. I am a huge fan of music. Life can be stressful at times and it's a soothing mechanism for me. Brian McKnight, Jayesslee, Kina Grannis, Linkin Park, Maroon 5, Miguel, Musiq Soulchild, Richard Marx, and Tupac are just some examples. I enjoy watching all types of movies. Cinderella Man, Dumb and Dumber, Fist of Legend, Friends with Benefits, Good Will Hunting, Hitch, and Wreck It Ralph are just a few of my favorites. My ideal first date. I know first dates can be very awkward so I try to break the ice by playing 21 questions. You can learn about me as I learn about you. Any setting that allows us to talk freely would be ideal. We can have coffee or tea, adult drinks on the patio, go to a restaurant, take a nice long hike, would all work for me. There will also be a lot of laughter, I promise.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am the adventurous type. Amusement parks, bungee jumping, camping, hiking, lounges, marathons, parasailing, sky diving, vacationing....let's get out there!

Favorite things

I am interested in learning more about different cultures so I do as much traveling as I can - well as much as my vacation time permits. Family is very important to me and the friends that surround me offer support when I need it...

For fun

I am always up for anything. I enjoy going to concerts, movies, sporting events....and I am a bit of a foodie. Gourmet food trucks....I heart them.

Last read

I have not read many books outside of the one's required from school. I prefer to read Forbes Magazine, Men's Health Magazine, and Wall Street Journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral