Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Greenbrae, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 25 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I just turned a vibrant (at least that is how...

In his own words

I just turned a vibrant (at least that is how I feel) 48 and have lived in California for fifteen years. I love the diversity of nature and culture that the Bay Area provides. I am looking for a friend/partner that I can share some of my interests with and somebody that is fun, bright, exciting, and well rounded in life! I am hoping to meet a person with a keen sense of integrity, a voluptuous mind, and the capacity for lifelong love!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The nature around where I live is spectacular. I enjoy playing on my favourite trails and spots in Marin and the surrounding region. Australia and New Zealand were spectacular. I spent two years living there mostly in the bush. I adore Maui:)

Favorite things

I love to cook! I also love to eat, for the most part healthy stuff. I like nature shows, independent/foreign film, and some tv series. I enjoy most types of music (especially traditional music from around the world). Scrabble and ultimate frisbee!!!

For fun

Hiking/ jogging!. I play classical piano. I have a passion for nature and nature photography. I am quite adventurous. Grew up in Canada but lived around the world with my family.

Last read

The "Economist", the"New Yorker", and the"New Scientist" a British publication which covers topics in all fields of Scientific research, especially with regard to conservation. As for some books, "Shantaramr", "Balzac and the Chinese Seamstress".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Self employed keeping people healthy. Love my work. Flexible schedule.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Prague. Grew up in Canada.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am looking for an honest, sensitive, loving partner to build a mutually rewarding long term relationship. My friends, family, and patients know me to be reliable, knowledgeable, and caring. I believe I am a good catch for the right person!