Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-38 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness, love, life... Lets take it all with no regrets!

In her own words

I am just a down to earth laid back gal. Love going out once in awhile with friends for a good time but also loves hanging out at home. Outdoor activities are great sources of destressing while having fun! It's always good to meet and talk with new faces! I was born and raised in France, and moved to the us in my mid-teens. Grew up surrounded by 4 older siblings. Our parents have always thought us about the importance of our heritage and traditions, but always supported us to better ourselves and respect others in every way possible. Travel.... love it! only if i could have more people willing to do it, it would be fun.... trying to find cool new spots every year. i love family gatherings, spending time with my nephews and nieces (you can learn so much from kids - no kidding!). love cooking food and bbqs, and entertaining close friends. i would definitely prefer a nice comfortable get together by the fire than the busy street lights and noises of bars and clubs. but i'm not a party pooper so i can be game for it once in a long while :p Love movies... horror/scary movies die hard fan, but still enjoy all other kinds. reading: not so much since gotta do a little for work just to keep on top of things... love v-ball! you tell me when and where i'll see you there! I'm at a point in my life where i am pretty comfortable with what i have, what i need is that special someone. but i just love meeting new people and i am just curious as to who they are and what their pastimes, passions, fun spots to be at, cool spots to see are... in plain words: what are you up to?

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

this secret place that has the bestest smoke wings in CO!

Favorite things

playing vball, cooking... sleeping is good too.

For fun

movies, hang out with friends, a movie, find a new place with good food.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference