Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Waterford, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for my best friend who can crack me up without even trying

In his own words

I recently moved to the area from Chicago for a new job. I’ve been in the army reserves for four years now and when I’m not training I’m usually hanging out with friends, hunting, watching sports or traveling. I have to admit that everything is going great, but the only thing that could make it even better would be to share it all with that one special woman who’ll not only become my partner, but also my best friend. As a partner, I think I have a lot to offer. I’m an honest, faithful, outgoing man who’s spontaneous and likes to bring a smile to the face of those around me. I know who and what matters most in life and make it a point to never take the people I care about for granted. My ideal match will be a woman who has a great laugh and beautiful eyes. She’ll be smart, ambitious, happy and lives life to the fullest every single day. Like me, she’ll be looking for a deep, meaningful relationship and is in a good place where she’s ready to love with nothing holding her back. So, if you think you can keep up with me that sounds great and if you can run circles around me—that may be even better! Either way, there’s only one way to see if we match. Send me an email and let’s see where it goes!

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love animals, but don’t have any pets right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and my career in the army allowed me to visit some incredible places. I’ve been all over Europe, to Kuwait, the Bahamas, Jamaica and the Virgin Islands. I’d like to see Australia one day—hopefully with my match.


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

I’m not going to last long without my family, friends, TV, car, beer, or great food! I usually go for Italian, Mexican, steak, and sushi. On TV I like comedies and Sons of Anarchy. I’m a movie buff and musically, my taste is all across the board.

For fun

I have a pretty wide variety of interests. In my spare time I enjoy hunting, going out with friends, staying in and watching a movie, riding my motorcycle, and going to sporting events. As long as I’m in good company it doesn’t matter what I’m doing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a diagnostic specialist. In my role I work with engineers to help develop scan tools for cars.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Faith wouldn’t play a role in my choosing a match. As long as my the person I am with is respectful with my beliefs, as I will be of hers, I’m happy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Southern Illinois University with my Bachelors in Automotive Technology.