Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking men 31-46 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok let's see what's out there.....

In her own words

I was born and raised in Hawaii, graduated from ASU with my Bachelors in nursing. I'm a RN case mgr and enjoy what I do. I have 2 children (16 and 6) who come first in my life. I love traveling, seeing new places. I have an obsession with the airport and I blame it on me growing up on an island. If they needed a nurse in the airport I'd apply without hesitation ;) Would LOVE to go to Europe soon, New York is also on next on my list and last but not least, Bora Bora...just one night on one of those over the water bungalows and I'll be good :) As far as what I like to do.... Love movies, shopping, Gym (it's a good stress reliever), hiking of course not during the summer here, I will often head to Barnes and Noble for a coffee and a book. Love trying new restaurants. Because I'm in the medical field I learn something every day and love it :). I enjoy a dressed up night on the town but equally enjoy a night in cozying up on the couch with a glass of wine and a movie. Not really in the club scene anymore......except in Vegas!! :) I'd like to find that person where there is as much physical attraction as there is emotional and intellectual attraction. I really don't think you can have a true lasting relationship without all those. Someone can look good but have no substance, that is not what I'm looking for. I love to laugh and would like someone with somewhat of a sense of humor. Communication and honesty are key to having a lasting relationship and go hand in hand.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

King Charles Cavalier named Daisy

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, San Diego, any beach, of course my home Hawaii :) but I love going to new places and trying new restaurants....


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Startbucks, Sushi, Grey's Anatomy, Walking Dead (yes my son turned me lol), Shoe shopping, Traveling

For fun

Movies, running, traveling, hiking, Staycations :), spa days, happy hour w/ friends, checking things off my bucket list :)

Last read

Hopeless and nonsense Stuff like US Wkly or People



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN Case Mgr at a local hospital
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Nursing at ASU