Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Berkley, MI, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Gay, old, poor, and ugly!

In his own words

I'm an optimist. A People person. Very outgoing: I have friends everywhere, and if I don't, I make some. Easy going: takes a lot to wipe the smile off my face. Sarcastic: Gay. Old. Poor. Ugly. Unprosperous. Funny. And cool. Family oriented: make it a priority to visit my grandparents and nephews whenever I'm in town. Adventurous: I'll try just about anything once. Thrill seeker: going to catch a gator with my bare hands (albeit a small one).Nomad: traveling for work has made me realize I can live away from "home." Trustworthy: one of my keys to success in managing people. Dependable: you can always count on me to follow through with something, if I make the commitment. Punctual: rarely the one anybody is waiting on. Charismatic: like both my parents, I am liked by just about everyone I meet. I'm half Hawaiian-Chinese and half whole lot of white. I speak engrish and Asian-American. Seeking someone to complement me: straight, young, wealthy, and gorgeous Don't really have a particular type. I tend to surround myself with good people that I can trust. Sense of humor is a must.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Dewey and Pepper, live with my parents.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans Sarasota Savannah Any sunny beach Locally: Broad Ripple Keystone Crossings Castleton Downtown


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

The other side of the pillow

For fun

Eat! I love food! However I am not a fan of cooking, although I am fully capable. Football. Love my Ohio State Buckeyes and Sundays during the fall I'm with my boys, pretty much glued to the redzone channel. I enjoy playing cards, watching movies.

Last read

Have I said that I'm open-minded? Just started reading "A Case for Christ."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference