Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not the size of the headline that matters, its how you use it!

In his own words

Grew up originally in Chicago but have been down in Indiana for the majority of my life. Still a Chicago native at heart though. I'm a laid-back easy going guy. Don't get to meet too many new people where I work so figured I would give this a shot. I think I have a pretty good sense of humor, though I can be a little sarcastic at times. I consider myself to be an introvert, but not overly so, just prefer to usually work on my own or socialize in a group of close friends. Enjoy being outside when the weather is nice. I try and do alot of hiking and biking during the spring and summer times. When I'm not doing that, I enjoy traveling and trying different golf courses out even though I'm not very good. When I can get away from work I do enjoy traveling, but working full time it tends to only happen once a year. Some favorites of mine: Hobbies: golf, bowling, cycling, movies, hiking, camping, gaming, cards Books: A Song of Ice and Fire, The Road, World War Z, Anything Michael Crichton, Davinci Code Movies: The Big Lebowski, The Departed, The Hangover, most 80s90s action movies, Machete, Big Trouble in Little China TV: Dexter, Game of Thrones, Psych, Burn Notice, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Weeds, The Office, The League, The Americans, Walking Dead Music: Muse, Apocalyptica, Epica, The Killers, Glitch Mob, Imagine Dragons - I probably listen to everything except for country Food: Chicago deep dish pizza, Tacos, Sullivans Steakhouse, pistachios, Italian Beef Sandwiches, What I'm looking for: Currently looking to date casually. I'm open to something more serious should it develop, but think that needs to happen organically. If you think we share some things in common, drop me a line. If you don't, drop me a line anyway! I'm always up for a good conversation ... you never know where they may lead.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Woody's Library Restaurant, Detour, Woodland Bowl, Local Golf Courses (Forest Park, Ironwood, Stoney Creek), Champps, Brown County State Park (hiking)


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Movies: The Big Lebowski, The Departed, The Hangover, most 80s90s action movies, Machete, Big Trouble in Little China TV: Dexter, Game of Thrones, Psych, Burn Notice, Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, Weeds, The Office, The League, The Americans

For fun

Bowling, Golf, Chicago Bears football, movies, cards, conversation and drinks, cycling on the Monon trail, hiking, spending time with family and friends.

Last read

Books: A Song of Ice and Fire (currently on the last book), The Road, World War Z, Anything Michael Crichton, Davinci Code, The Walking Dead (graphic novel)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a financial analyst at a bank in Indianapolis. Long story short, I'm good with numbers and Excel and see way too many cubicle walls.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral