Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Responsible, insightful, opinionated, goofy-ball

In his own words

Work Hard, Play Harder. Whether it be going to the M's game, going up to Roslyn to go camping, going snowboarding during the winter time, or taking a road trip for the weekend, I always try to change things up to keep life exciting. I am educated and many people find that I have maturity beyond my years. I have been taking the last couple of years to travel and it has been fun every step of the way. I live life without regret and always try to make the best of any situation. My best compatible match would be someone who is driven towards goals (short and long term). Someone who can let their guard down and let something happen naturally. Every guy is so interested in appearance but I can honestly, I could care less. It is a perk more than anything else. Attraction is something that I have found can come over time rather than the quick spark. I am in it for the long haul and hope to find someone who I can enjoy spending time with. Also, a travel companion to visit new places.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am trying to get another place to get a kitten again. I used to own 3 kittens but they were taken.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Los Angeles, Portland, and Honolulu are places I visit frequently. I want to go to New York, Boston, and Tokyo sometime soon.


Bellevue College, Bellevue, WA

Favorite things

Going on road trips or flying out with my buddies on vacation. Our last road trip was from Las Vegas to the Grand Canyon.

For fun

In my free time, I like to go out to the Mariners game or head to Alki. Snowboarding during winter is a big thing but I am looking for people to go with. Camping during the summer is another fun hobby.

Last read

Moneyball....I started to read The Hobbit but I lost interest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Other profession
Service Advisor/Part-Time Mechanic
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Full-Blooded Japanese
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have some beliefs that are more related to Karma.
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Three different Associate Degrees in three different fields.