Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | McMechen, WV, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 30 miles of Wheeling, WV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Trying to find my light

In his own words

Hi, my name is Jay, I'm a hard working laid back guy that likes to have fun........blah blah blah.........isn't that the kind of stuff people say on these dating sites? The truth is that I do not like trying to sell myself so I'll just stick to the facts. I have three awesome kids that mean the world to me. A 23 year old son that is on his own, a 17 year old son who lives with me most of the time and an 18 year old daughter who is attending WVU. I have a 9 year old dog named Candi. I have a good job that I have been at for 16 years. I have a house. I was married for a long time and have been divorced for almost 5 years. I am close to my family and am involved with a family business. I love the outdoors and I am an avid hunter and fisherman. My family has a camp that I really enjoy spending time at. I like a variety of music but country is my favorite, and especially older country like Hank Jr, Johnny Cash and Charlie Daniels. I am into sports with football being my favorite. I am a fan of the Steelers, Pirates, Penguins, Lakers and all WVU sports. I have coached baseball and football and am entering my 15th year coaching youth football. I'm in a good place in my life and I don't think I have to have someone but I definitely would like to find that special someone. I value hard work, sincerity and honesty, especially honesty. I will not lie to you and I would appreciate the same. Work and the kids keep me busy so I thought I would try this online thing. Thanks for taking the time to check me out.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog named Candi. She is an 9 yr old Brittany.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the beach even though I haven't been there for a while. I always have wanted to go to Ireland, I planned to go after I retired but why wait, I am going to go within the next couple years. I also like to spend time at my family's camp.

Favorite things

I usually listen to country but I enjoy many types of music. A few of my favorite shows are Dexter, The Walking Dead and Criminal Minds. I like to play cards.

For fun

I like the outdoors. I enjoy hunting, fishing, shooting, watching sporting events, especially football. I have coached youth football for many years. I also like to just hang out with family and friends.

Last read

The last book I read was "When Pride Still Mattered", about Vince Lombardi.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral