Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Deltona, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
hey there this is the first time i am trying something like this and i must say i am skeptical about it. no one niter's please.

In his own words

i am a giving man who is looking for a giving female. one that does not want to fix me and can except who i am and not who she wants me to be. i am rough around the edges but give my all to the right women. for the last five years i was in a relationship with a women and she has 2 kids which i hold very dear to my heart.i tell you that to let you know having kids already is just fine with me. i am now moving on into a new chapter in my life and looking for the right women who is ready to adventure into a family lifestyle. i am not a big party person but have been know to cut loose every once in a while. not looking for a party girl or one who needs total control. if you need fancy things or expensive trips to see love you are not for me. i have had a relationship like that and it does not work for me. if you have the desire to have a man that will only concentrate on family and put you and your kids if you have them first then i am that guy. i am currently trying to change careers into AIR and Heating and hopefully one day to open my own business. Seeing Florida is a place that people like air conditioning it makes sense. some might think at my age isn't it a little to late to start over and to those people i say, its never to late to try new things, take chances or fall in love again.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

pets are ok had a cat , dog and bird in my last relationship but she kept the dog and bird and unfortunately i had to give the cat away. but i am a real animal person

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

any place that has latin dancing or a great sports game on

Favorite things

boston sports team and texas holdem on saturdays at daytona beach

For fun

dominoes , playing cards, watching movies, going out to play any sport, just enjoying the day

Last read

frederick forsyth the cobra



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
i am originally from the northeast and have been in florida for 16 years
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English Chinese, English, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an AA degree / emt certificate/ some civil engineering / currently HVAC school