Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Que pasa?

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid back guy unless I see others being inconsiderate, in which case I get serious. Like Omar Little, I try to live by a code. I go from quiet and observant to loud and opinionated depending on who I'm with and how comfortable I am. I prefer being a contributing member of a team to being in the center of attention. I love taking advantage of a nice sunny day. A perfect day for me is going outside to enjoy the sun with friends and then just hanging out after. I like trying out new recipes or getting sucked into a good book (both can be slightly dangerous). My free time has to contend with the fact that I have way too many interests. On the active side, volleyball, mountain biking, climbing, hiking, snowboarding, tennis. On the more sedentary side: catching up with tv shows on hulu, checking rotten tomatoes for good movies, finishing books I've started months ago, cooking, live music. So many interests may mean that I'm mediocre at everything, but I prefer to use the term "Renaissance Man." I'm looking for the real deal: someone compassionate, deep, and fun. I'm kind of a sucker for girls that play sports. It's not a deal breaker, but it tells me that you know the meaning of hard work, communication, trust, and teamwork. Basically that you can handle yourself, know what it's like to push yourself, and would probably make a good partner. Communication is really important to me because I'm in this for the long haul and I know that doesn't happen by magic.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yosemite. In-n-out. Cinque Terre. Spanish Steps. Park Guell. Hachijo Island. Manresa Beach. Exploratorium/Palace of fine arts. Your eyes =P


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

The Daily Show, Arrested Development, The Wire. 2pac, sublime, julieta venegas, the arcade fire, she & him, jack johnson.

For fun

Pretty much anything can be fun with the right company. I generally like to be active and outdoors, but can bum like a champ when I'm tired or deep into a book. There's something to be said for taking naps in places of natural beauty.

Last read

Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? - Mindy Kaling Cutting for Stone - Abraham Verghese



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I switched from computer programmer to math teacher a few years ago. I like the fact that teaching is different each day and you actually get to interact with people. I don't like the fact that the job will consume you if you let it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral