Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jtexann

37 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yahtzee!

In his own words

I once lost a needle in a hay stack and found it. Every day is my lucky day. I am 6'0, but when you tickle me I am 6'10. I have more fun than my neighbors, except when they are having LOTS of fun... haha. Life is good and I have worked hard to get to where I am today. I am fortunate to have such a close family who always has my back. Every time we all get together I always take a moment to appreciate the fact we are on the porch playing some game, poking fun, talking about our next adventure together. Also have a great group of down to earth friends and we have no problem going out to the local joints and just kickin back. You will find me at the tailgates during football season and poolside in the summertime. Music is always playing and i'm always singing something. Music keeps me movin. If there is a good band playin anywhere near its time to pile in for a road trip. That's what's so awesome about Texas. It is the perfect state for road trips. Lakes, coast, ranch, hill country.. I always come back from a weekend trip a little more centered. I love to cook and I always find myself watching the food channels looking for something new to whip up. And c'mon, who doesn't love to travel? Looking forward to cruising down the Amalfi coast one day. Love my career and the challenges it brings. When I am at home, which is where I office I am either working at work or working on projects around the house. There is just not a better feeling and sense of accomplishment than after a hard days work... especially when you can do it in your PJ's! Lifes too short, try it. Next up, skydive. Tell me, what was the moment of jumping out of that perfectly good air plane like!? Tango lessons, anyone? Never tried it, but I bet you dinner I’ll be dipping you like a pro in an hour. In my spare time I am preparing to audition to be the next Calvin Klein underwear model. Wish me luck, baby! While looks are a natural first attraction... the ability to communicate, quick wit (sassiness), and the willingness to work at making a relationship stronger hold much more weight to me. Substance is what defines you. I am looking for someone who has the same goals in life right now, something meaningful. Life is good, but it's better with a sidekick. I'm a stellar hugger and a world class cuddler. Oh, and I always pick the most fullest and symmetrical Christmas trees. Are you ready to tackle the world of Houston cuisine? Table for two please.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a 2 year old pup named Tex. Watch out... hes a ladies man!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am all about finding that hidden gem restaurant, dive bar, or jazz lounge. I can often be found at the Stros, Rox, or Texans games. Hey, even if you aren't into sports... you cant argue against the quality of people watchin at these things

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I'm a waterbug. Lake, poolside, beach, bathtub... you name it I'm in it. I am big into food, cooking, and always looking for a new unknown restaurant to tell about. Cooking up a storm in the kitchen with jams in the background....Whats not to like?

For fun

It doesn't take much to entertain me really... its all about making light no matter what the situation and just enjoy life!

Last read

Does a rolling stone magazine count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sell medical devices into the OR and Cardiac Cath Labs
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree