Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jtdavis7575

39 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I don't think I've met you...yet.

In his own words

I am originally from Houston, moved away for school, and have since returned. I have a sarcastic dry sense of humor that is often mis-interpreted. Other than sarcastic, I've been described as smart, funny, direct, driven, and loyal. I like to stay busy, always looking for the next project to work on - even if it is just reading a book. Many of my friends have gotten hitched and moved on to suburbia. Crazy weekend nights out and sporadic getaways have become less prevalent. Combine that with a career and other responsibilities - options for meeting women have become less and less. Thought I would give this a shot. I am looking for a smart, secure, confident woman who knows what she wants out of life. Somebody who can maintain the balance between her partner, friends, family, and career. She would live an active lifestyle and be interested in exploring new places and things, but also enjoy just hanging out.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't currently have any pets, but i am definitely a dog lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I get to Austin, New Orleans, and Vegas often and try to take an international trip every couple of years. Recently traveled to Cabo and Costa Rica. Looking for the next adventure.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music and my tastes are outside of the mainstream. I like rock, blues, americana etc... I am always following one of the local sports teams and of course the Horns, try to catch a movie at least a couple of times a month.

For fun

In my free time, when I have some, I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy attending sporting events and seeing live music, movies, reading, playing poker. You will likely find me having a beer, relaxing and watching the game.

Last read

I recently finished reading the Last Picture Show, an older novel about growing up in small town east Texas. It is by Larry McMurtry, one of my favorite authors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in finance for a commercial real estate company. It is a great job that I have worked at for almost 10 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Nothing exotic - just a plain ole white guy.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am a non-practicing jew.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference