Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 12 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're telling me there's a chance.

In his own words

Looking for a down-to-earth girl to keep me in line. Hello, I'm Jim. I'm originally from Delco and now live and work in Center City. As a semi-new attorney, I find myself working a lot of hours. That said, I value all the free time I get and am looking for a good girl to spend it with. I like many of the things you're probably used to seeing in most of these online profiles- trying new restaurants and bars (nothing like a nice summer day in Northern Liberties at Dos Segundos and Frankford Hall), the Phillies and Eagles (former season ticket holder), and the beach (I've spent a portion of almost every summer of my life in Sea Isle City). I also play in a basketball, softball, and coed kickball league, and enjoy running and playing racquetball in my free time- so interest in athletics is a plus. Some things about me you may not be used to seeing are that I'm somewhat of a hip-hop connoisseur (Eminem was a childhood idol of mine) and a huge UFC fan (don't worry- I'm a lover, not a fighter). If these things don't scare you off, then we may be a match.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Man enough to proudly admit that my childhood dog was a poodle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Center City, Citizens Bank Park, Sea Isle City, The Piazza


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

The Wire, Sopranos, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Arrested Development, Seinfeld, Home Alone, Rocky, Eminem, Pearl Jam

For fun

basketball, running, racquetball, reading, hanging out with friends, watching the Phillies and college hoops, beach, bar

Last read

Decoded by Jay-Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney at a Philadelphia law firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral