Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | McKnight, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
So this is my one opportunity to "wow" you...

In his own words

So this is my one opportunity to "wow" you with words on huh? Well, I can say that if you judge this book by its cover you're gonna miss out on some details that you wish you wouldn't have... Life is certainly an awesome adventure but I sincerely feel sharing the awesomeness with someone equally as awesome makes all the difference. I just moved back to the east coast last winter, from San Diego, where I lived about 4 years. I try wholeheartedly to focus on the positive side of every situation that presents adversity. Life is all about the "little things" that most people tend to overlook! I love a person who is driven and isn't ashamed of any flaws they may have. You can't be afraid to laugh at yourself and smile even when things aren't quite going your way. Goals and dreams are a must for everyone... Never stop learning and improving! Some of my short term goals include: Learn to play the harmonica Learn Spanish I'm looking forward to meeting some amazing people and ultimately find that special someone that makes life that much more awesome :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets myself but love animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A few of my favorite places to go are: La Jolla, Bear Mountain, Coronado Beach, The House of Blues, and Shout House.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

The great outdoors, bonfires, caffeine, laughing to tears, cheese steak, thunder storms, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, street art, live music, The Gaslight Anthem, Journey

For fun

Camping, Hiking, Snowboarding, Canoeing, Photography, Long Boarding, Cooking, Movie marathons...cuddling is a plus. I'm officially addicted to traveling after spending an unforgettable 2 months in Europe backpacking around this past spring.

Last read

"Where Men Win Glory"- Great book Currently I'm reading "Wild"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm Currently back in school finishing a degree in sociology