Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Herndon, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Always happy. Looking for a partner to share the fun times with....

In her own words

I'm an independent girl who is looking for a strong guy - emotionally, physically, mentally - to share my fun life with. I'm physically active, work hard, and play hard. It all starts with an e-mail..... UPDATE: ok, what do I really want?? A guy who: - Knows how to check the oil in my car (just because I can do it doesn't mean I want to!) - Owns his own power tools (and knows how to use them!) - Isn't afraid to hold a baby - Will eat my moms food even if he isn't hungry - Welcomes a litte friendly competition from his date whether it's playing cards, putt putt, or who can throw a baseball the hardest!

Her interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

My puppy Madison, a cocker-golden mix, passed away over a year ago at the young age of 15! She was an awesome dog. I'll get another some day...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a sports bar or good sushi!


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Watching NCAA Footbal, NFL Football, MLB, Walking Dead and American Horror Story. Playing softball. Fantasy Football. Enjoying a beer (or Jack and Ginger) at a sports bar with friends. Being a good aunt. Vegas. The beach.

For fun

I enjoy anything with a little competition! Sports, vegas style gaming, trivia, cookoffs, you name it. I like my quiet time at home in the evenings, but love having a few nights a week to look forward to where I can get out and be social.

Last read

The Miracle of Mindfulness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Sr. Manager, Deloitte Consulting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I am spiritual, and a believer in many of the ancient chinese philosophies, such as Taoism, but not committed to a religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Virginia Tech MBA