Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Avon Lake, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm here for the free bagels

In his own words

I would say I'm an easy going person who loves to try new things. I am very ambitious with my career. I've been in the grocery sales industry for almost 10 years now. I have been to all 50 states because of traveling with my old job, as well as have traveled over seas. I still love traveling, but now it will be for fun and not work. I'm interested in meeting someone and seeing where things go. I'm a fun, energetic person and that's also what i'm looking for. I get along with really anyone and can easily have a conversation with anyone. I love my family and I'm very close to them. I currently work for a grocery brokerage and sell Unilever products for them. I used to work for a company called Gia Russa. It was based out of Youngstown. I was a salesman and chef for the. I traveled the country and was gone about 80% of the year selling our product at trade shows, different store chains across the nation, as well as working with some famous chefs, such as Mario and Guy. After 5 years of doing this, the travel by myself got to be a little tiring, so i made a change. I moved down to Columbus and lived downtown with one of my best buds. I worked for Honda of Marysville in sales. Now, as I said, I'm back in the Cleveland area working. I have a lot of ambition and I believe that there is nothing I can't do. So I would love to meet someone that thinks of themselves in that way as well. I'm a big sports fan and love my Chicago teams. When I was young and started liking sports, I lived in Chicago, so naturally the Bears, Cubs, Bulls, and Blackhawks are my favorite. But I have lived in Ohio most of my life, so i have taken a liking to Cleveland teams as well as OSU. I love going to sporting events as much as possible. I have been lucky enough to go to the super bowl the last time the Bears were in it. Sadly they blew it, but it was an amazing experience. If you think we'd click, go ahead and send me a message. Look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In my travels, I have visited many professional ball parks. Any new restaurant I haven't tried. My absolute favorite city is Chicago. I have grown to love the Pacific Northwest and all you can enjoy outside there.

Favorite things

I am into all different types of music. A few of my favorite bands right now are 10 years, incubus, foo fighters, Philip Phillips, and a rather unknown band Karnivool. I love HIMYM, NCIS, Modern Family and can find my tv on the food network often.

For fun

I'm pretty much always up for anything. I'll try anything once. I enjoy going out to eat, going to movies, and sporting events. Anything can be fun as long as you have good company.

Last read

I have just gotten through the entire Harry Potter series and rather enjoyed them. Yeah, I know. I'm a geek. Before that I read the Hunger games series. I like anything by John Grisham, Dan Brown, Lee Childs and other authors alike.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral