Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I like Milk Steak

In his own words

First I would like to say I am not very good at writing, probably why I am an engineer and my friends needed new red pens every time they proof read my papers in college. I like to be entertained so I have a lot of hobbies. I kickbox, rock climb, sail, golf, ski, the occasional Bikram yoga, and I'm part of a kickball league. I'm absolutely awful at kickball, like not even being modest SUCK. But they still let me play because I am friends with the team and mostly because I paid my registration fees. I really love to cook and that is probably the only reason I have friends. I really wish my friends believed in the I cooked you clean rule... I just finished school and now have this wicked expensive piece of paper that says I have an MBA. Now that I'm no longer in a constant battle of keeping my soul from being consumed by school I have more free time to do what I like to do. I love going to new restaurants and trying out different types of food especially foods from different cultures. If there is something strange and weird on the menu, its a safe bet I will order it. I am willing to try anything once. By the way I HATE cilantro. Its the devil's herb. Don't try to understand it or reason with me, just accept it. I love hanging out with friends doesn't matter what we do. I could stay in watch a movie or go out to the bars. I am really big into movies actually. Love going to them too. Sure, I know ticket prices are freaking crazy, but there is something exciting about going to the theater, getting an artery clogging extra butter popcorn, a large red slushy, watching previews, and praying nobody is going to sit in front of me so I can put my feet up. Ya, I am one of those peoples. I'm looking for a girl who would enjoy the activities I like and who could introduce me to some of her interests. My ideal match would be able to laugh at herself and keep up with my odd, and sometimes inappropriate, sense of humor. Like I said before, I'm not a very good writer. I do much better at face to face conversations. If you think you can keep up with me, message me and lets meet up over a drink.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

His name is Nacho Katt

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

For fun

I like to cook and drink and drinking while cooking.

Last read

Some wicked nerdy sci fi. I won't even mention the title.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a process engineer, I design manufacturing. Remember when Mr. Rogers used the picture frame TV and toured a production plant? I designed that.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference