Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Lutherville, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-32 in Baltimore, Maryland, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
My name is John Aumiller and I am looking forward to meeting you!! Trust me I am worth it!! Lets get together some time!!

In his own words

I am a pretty laid back guy for the most part.......I also enjoy doing a lot of independent activities. Don't get me wrong I do enjoy socializing with family and friends and going out when I can. I also really enjoy trying new activities in which I have never tried before. I am a very open-minded person as well. I also believe that perserverance is important in everything you attempt or actually attain in life. As far as what I am looking for in an indivual of the opposite gender is a kind warm-hearted person. I would like a person that appreciates me for the person that I am. I want someone who is honest as well as compassionate that takes other people's feelings into consideration. I hope I can find someone that is willing to be a risk taker and try different activities. It is also important that the individual does not take themselves' to seriously and is willing to find light in any given situation that comes upon them. It is also importan that this individual is self-assured and is ability to think for themselves'. I would like to find someone is independant rather than dependant on me all of the time. I think a strong balance of oneself is essential for any human being to have as well as maintain a healthy lifestyle.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to go hang out in Federal Hill or the Towson area. I love going to the beach or traveling within the United States as well as out of the country such as places like Canada or Mexico!


Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

I love Rock'n'roll especially 80's music, I like to watch the office and Law and Order as well as watch anything funny whether on televison or the movies.

For fun

I like to read watch movies.......Do adventerous activites like skiing hiking as well as mountain biking! I enjoy socializing with friends! I also love to go to Ravens games when I have the chance!

Last read

"The Illiad" by Homer as well as "The Race"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a medical technician.......Take lasers to different hospitals in the mid-atlantic region and operate for the surgeon in the O.R
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree