Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jt8309

31 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 10 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Technically it's impossible to meet online...

In his own words

Hello everyone my name is Jason, i'll keep this short so you don't fall asleep reading this. I grew up in a small town in central New Hampshire, went to school in Massachusetts and then moved to NYC for work. I have lived here for almost 8 years now. I consider myself as very ambitious, driven and level headed. I find the positive side of almost any situation and you will not find me sweating the small stuff. I'm the guy who is usually trying to make everyone around me laugh and really easy to talk to. I like to stay active having played hockey and soccer in college and currently still playing on a couple hockey teams at Chelsea Piers. I enjoy golf, ski trips, running and pretty much anything active related. More simply put I'd be the guy playing volleyball on the beach over sitting and soaking up rays. I am big on travel and new experiences, I've been to quite a few countries and the list keeps growing. I try to get to a new one every year. I would like to meet someone intelligent with a good sense of humor who's also ambitious with a positive attitude, someone who can keep me guessing and keeps things fun. Best of luck, hope everyone finds what they are looking for.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend most of my free time in manhattan, I work and play hockey in manhattan so I find myself in the city most of the time.

Favorite things

I love to go back home to New Hampshire to see my family. Specifically, my 4 and 6 year old nephews, beergarden's with good friends, playing hockey, motorcycle rides, traveling.

For fun

I play sports, including hockey, soccer and golf. I have recently taking up longer distance running. I like trying new things and going new places, I have a rule that I try to go to at least one new country or city every year, the more the better!

Last read

The cat in the hat, my latest reading to the nephews



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in midtown.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in a small town in New Hampshire, that's where the immediate family is now.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I consider myself much more spiritual than religious, I go with karma - treat people how you want to be treated it's as simple as that to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference