Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Troy, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets Share a Sunset and a Smile...

In his own words

Well Hello There! Could I be just the guy that your looking for? My family and friends would say that I am a very giving and good hearted guy. I would have to say that I agree. Without getting into too much detail , I'll say that I am very outgoing, positive and enthusiastic. I always say, "When You Belive It, You Will See It!" I am Driven, hardworking and multi talented. I can do anything with my hands. I have been in business for myself for eleven years and going strong. I love to be outdoors and I love the seasons. I am really in touch with nature. I'm an animal lover, especially dogs, I have two. Although I don't have horses now, I enjoy riding when I can. In my spare time I enjoy boating, long motorcycle rides and long drives on country roads.I like to travel and vacation often. I'm a pretty good cook but I would enjoy it much more if I had someone to share it with (the cooking part too). I LOOOVE to eat good food. There is not much that I don't like. I really enjoy dining out, red wines and micro brews. For breakfast, I can't resist a small town diner with good home cooking, unless I'm cooking myself. The woman of my dreams would be intelligent and secure with herself, and have old fashioned values. She would be outgoing with a sense of adventure, forever young at heart and light hearted in spirit. A good sense of humor is a must. I love to laugh and I have a Big Herty Laugh that everyone seems to love. I love to learn and try new things. I hope to meet someone who will share my likes and show me new and intersting things to add some new flavor to my life also.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Love my dogs, we go mtn. biking almost everyday to stay in shape.

Favorite hot spots

Saratoga, Adirondacks,Sacandaga, Vermont, NYC, Cape Cod, Aruba and the Carribean. Hope to add some new ones soon!

Favorite things

Live Music, Sea Food, Italian, Red Wine, Dark Beer, Drambuie after dessert, Sun in my Face, Wind in my Hair, Smell of Spring Rain. Thunder Storms, Cool Starry Nights

For fun

Boating, Motorcycling, Snowmobiling, Spending time / hiking wtih my dogs, Spending time with family and friends, Entertaining at home, Concerts and live bands, anything outdoors and in the sunshine. New adventures. Traveling.

Last read

The Power of Now, A New Earth, I Am Ozzy, Food and Wine Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral