Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Richmond, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying something new

In her own words

Oh where to start... (Writing about me doesn't come naturally but here goes...)I am originally from Wisconsin and moved to Houston 2 years ago from Iowa. I moved around a bit for career reasons but Houston is where I plan on staying unless something crazy happens.... I love sports, was an athlete from time I was Little to college... One of the things my dad and I are always in agreement on is Football- we go to at least one Badger and Packer game a year, sometimes more if we can! I am also a big tennis fan, friends find it amazing I will wake up at 4 am to watch a match... I have always loved traveling, whether it be a quick road trip or a week at the beach, I am in! I am a pretty active person when not working- running and yoga are constants, always love being by water (pool, ocean, river, anything!) taking dog to park, having a few cocktails on a patio somewhere with friends, some live music... I can usually enjoy myself in most settings. Looking for someone who is also easy going, good sense of humor, and who doesn't take themselves or others too seriously. would be nice to have someone who was also active- running, biking, etc!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have one dog, Jackson. he is a yorkie I took in from a friend who was going to turn him over to a shelter. Hes little but thinks he is the size of a great dane...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rice Village, Pub Fiction, Tasting Room, lots of restaurants in Houston that I love.... Yard house, cook and Collins, Eddie Vs, basically any pizza place.... A good sports bar or hole in the wall


Loras College, Dubuque, IA

Favorite things

Mexican & a good Margarita, wine nites with my girls, the Green Bay packers, watching rafa nadal play tennis, books, getting a good run in, face timing with my niece and nephew (they are 1 and 3 and hilarious) Vegas, road trips, lazy days by water!

Last read

I read a lot, probably 3-4 books a month. Currently reading "my husbands secret"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an inside broker for a large wholesale insurance company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree