Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles of Orlando, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi! Well a little about me: I grew up in Orlando, went to school at Florida State. I'm close with my family and see them often. I try to stay active as much as I can but I have to admit that some days after work I just want to sit back and relax. When I do get out I like going to the beach. I've got my scuba license but haven't had a chance to go out as much as I'd like because few of my friends are certified or have the time to go. I like to go out for a few drinks but I don't paint the town red like I used to. I'm usually satisfied with a few drinks and people watching nowadays. I can have just as much fun staying in playing board games (Trivial Pursuit challenge extended) with good company. I like to read, mostly historical fiction, mystery, and sci-fi. I grew up playing sports and enjoy watching baseball, football and basketball - but the only team I really follow is the Seminoles, but I'm not one of those obsessive guys who memorize every player's stats. I'm looking for a meaningful relationship; someone who is intelligent, sarcastic, a little goofy at times, and caring; someone who is spontaneous and willing to try new things; not afraid to get their hands dirty. The woman I'm looking for should be independent but wants a companion for all the things life has to offer. If you have any questions feel free to message me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I left my two cats and dog with my family in Florida while I'm making my transition out here in Cali. I hope to have them out here soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brand new to California so still trying to learn the area.

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy; Ender's Game; Temeraire series; Furies of Calderon series. I could name a lot, I'm pretty much always reading a new book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Florida State University