Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The most important thing in life is making others feel great about themselves.

In his own words

I'm looking for a woman who can brighten up my world. If she's interested in being companions, here's what she can expect: a confident, respectful, and motivated guy who will devote himself fully in a relationship. This obviously won't happen overnight, but it's the path I'd like to take. I'm looking for a serious relationship where we can share lots of laughs and great conversation. I enjoy listening to people's problems (no matter how serious they are) and I'm looking for someone who is willing to do the same. I really enjoy what I do. I'm the co-founder and CEO of an angel-backed startup in Indianapolis. It is a difficult job because a lot of the time, I don't really know what I'm doing. I just have to fake it and hope the world doesn't catch on! I'm passionate about advancing technology in order to make people's lives better, so that usually keeps me on the right track. But being so serious all of the time makes it hard to have fun, so I'm looking for someone to help get my head out of my work. I can find fun in just about anything provided the company is right. Movies, concerts, walks, sports, great conversations over wine, meeting a new family (I'm good with parents!), playing with dogs, listening to your music, taking an unplanned trip, or doing the wrong thing at the wrong time just because we can.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog but I want to get one soon.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Broad Ripple, downtown, Chicago


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I have a weak spot for IMAX films. I'm almost always willing to go see one. I enjoy taking unexpected trips, I've got odd tastes in music and basically live on Spotify, and I really like working out of coffee shops.

For fun

A good night out with my roommates, going hiking, visiting different cities and friends, growing my business, mentoring kids in need, hitting the gym, the occasional festival, good coffee/wine

Last read

Just read Foundation by Isaac Asimov, Rework by Jason Fried, On Duties by Cicero, and The Great Game of Business by Jack Stack. After the Foundation novels, I'm going to move on to Martin's Game of Thrones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run a startup and I own a software development company. Both are small. I don't make a ton of money. I'm focused on building long-term assets.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral