Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Were not guaranteed tomorrow but we are guaranteed today so live it to the fullest!

In his own words

Hey the name is Jeremiah. I was born and raised in DE. I work hard and take my profession very serious. We train to be persistent that way when the time comes that someone is in trouble or needs us we will be there for them and know exactly what to do. I am a very driven individual I push myself everyday to achieve new goals mentally and physically. I work hard and I like to play hard haha. I am a very family oriented person I love my family to death and try to spend as much time with them as possible cause I know how precious those times are. But I still like to go out with buddies and throw a few back and laugh about the good ol' days lol. So with that said I don't know to many people around here and would like to meet someone to hang out with and explore the city. I take things one day at a time if it leads to something serious that's great but if not it's cool too. A little about me. I am an outdoors type. I love the beach and anything to do with water. I like fishing, snowboarding, surfing, crabbing, dancing, grilling some food, jet skiing, family time, and taking my dog swimming. Family and friends mean a lot to me. I get along with everyone and I'm down for new experiences in life. I listen to all types of music but country is were the heart is. Well I don't want to give away to much info we got to have things to talk about. But if there is anything you wanna know feel free to ask and I look forward to talking with you.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Choc lab he is 3yrs old and a ball of energy. He will swim all day and still wanna play all night.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Fishing hole, Out on the water in a boat or on some jet skii's

Favorite things

UFC, Duck Dynasty, Sportcenter, and CMT

For fun

Beach, surfing, skiing, traveling, fishing, concerts

Last read

Navigational rules of the water (It's for my career).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference