Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Warren, MI, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and ambitious girl looking for my match.

In her own words

Hi there! My name is Jennifer, or Jen for short. I consider myself a very well-rounded person with many passions in life. Very ambitious and outgoing person who works hard but always knows how to take time out to enjoy life. I am trying because they do most of the matching up for you and you will know if you have some things in common right away! Currently I am earning my Masters Degree in Dental Hygiene online at the University of Michigan where with it I will be able to teach in dental hygiene programs as a professor. What is great about it is that it is an online degree, which frees up a lot of time for me. I work full time in Downtown Detroit at HAP insurance company in the pharmacy management department where I process prior authorizations for non-formulary medications. It is a good paying, steady job. For fun I enjoy playing sports, movies, listening to music, traveling, shopping, art/museums, outdoor activities, video games, dancing, chilling at a bar with friends having good conversation, or pretty much anything as long as it is with good company. I am happy to say I have a great group of friends who are supportive in my endeavors as well as a blast to hang out with. I enjoy meeting people and making friends anywhere I can. Speaking of meeting people anywhere I go... I love to travel! Cancun is definitely my most favorite beach location as well as any historical/sightseeing trips as well like Civil War Battlefields or National Parks like Yellowstone for example. I will really travel anywhere the wind takes me, I want to see the world! I have quite a variety of hobbies and organizations that I enjoy such as being an amateur DJ every now and then (for weddings, banquets, etc.), building and maintaining a couple websites for organizations that I belong to, helping out underprivileged children throughout the year for charities and volunteer events with my dental hygiene organization. I am currently looking for a genuine, honest, energetic, and funny person who has similar interests and has a go with the flow/laid back attitude. I am not a fan of drama and baggage and just want to enjoy life in the company of someone with the same outlook on life. Seeking a relationship or a friendship that may turn into more. Drop me a line and hope to talk soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Movie theaters Sushi Restaurants Royal Oak/Ferndale for shopping or dancing Downtown, Detroit Miami Cancun or Mexico in general Virginia Beach Mountains, Oceans, anywhere picturesque :-)


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Movies, Sushi/Exotic food, Music is my life, Learning about anything medical related, TV Show Comedies, Dancing, Traveling, Sports both watching and playing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dental Hygienist and Pharmacy Technician
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Earned my Bachelor Degree from Ferris State University in Dental Hygiene in 2010. Now working on my Masters degree.