Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Some girls are born with glitter in their veins...

In her own words

I am spontaneous, open and possess a global curiosity. I have been in DC for a few years, but Colorado is my home; enjoy being outdoors, hiking, yoga, politics, huge sports fan, super fun and open to adventure. I am looking for a cowboy.... must have chaps and spurs. No, really, I am looking for someone fun, with a sense of humour who is honest and doesn't have mommy issues. Sports is a must, and hopefully a job. I am definitely progressive, and believe in equality and fairness. I frequently volunteer for animal welfare organizations and have a cool rescue dog from Mexico........

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

The best souvenir I brought back from a vacation is my dog, Pedro. I found him roaming the streets of Mexico. Who knew he would turn out to be my best companion and running partner.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Masa 14, El Centro, Birch and Barley, Churchkey, Whole Foods, Baked & Wired, Local 16, Sticky Rice, Lil Miss Whiskeys, SoHo, The W. Other: Colorado - Steamboat, Denver, Beaver Creek, Boulder; San Diego, Paris, London, Barcelona, Sayulita...


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

All over the map with music likes - Amos Lee, Citizen Cope, Lana Del Rey, Maroon 5, Alabama Shakes, Nirvana, John Mayer, Wallflowers, Pearl Jam, Britney Spears, Drake, Jay-Z, and a little country.

For fun

Explore DC - go out with friends, practice yoga, run on the Mall with Pedro, bake sweets, watch my favorite sports teams and MSNBC, travel, hang out with family, volunteer with animal welfare organizations, avoid the metro.

Last read

To name a few..."Profiles in Courage" "Ten Letters" "Eighteen Acres" "The Sweet Life in Paris" "Grapes of Wrath" "The Great Gatsby" "Devil Wears Prada" "The Art of Racing in the Rain" "Born to Run" "How Yoga Works" "All the Pretty Horses" "Gone Girl"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral