Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Aurora, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ya gotta live like your dying.....

In her own words

Most importantly, I am a fun loving mother of two amazing boys (Age 14 &15). I love being a Mom and enjoy all the craziness of running around to multiple sporting events. I've been divorced for 11 years; spending that time focusing on my career and raising the boys. I thank God everyday for giving me the never ending energy and strength to be able to keep up with them! I am a highly motivated, goal oriented individual who believes that anything is possible in life with the right drive and determination and most of all... faith! I'm so proud of all my accomplishments personally and professionally;would love to find that special someone to share them with. Although I have a demanding job I still find time to create lasting memories with family and friends. Family is very important to me; we spend a lot of time with my parents, siblings and their kids. We have a great time together ! I’m looking for someone who is family oriented, confident, career driven, fun with a good sense of humor. Sense of Humor = Laughter!! ( My Fav thing to do! heals all!). I’m a strong believer that “SOMEONE” should also be your.....BEST FRIEND! PS: Must love sports! Having two boys and growing up with brothers watching ∧ playing sports has been a huge part of my life. I will not connect with someone that would rather go hiking on a Sunday during football season...just saying!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Highly allergic to Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Gym, sitting at My Son's Baseball Game on a hot Summer Day,Any Country Concert, Watching Any sporting event!I travel all over the U.S. for work and I would have to say my Favorite places are: NYC, South Beach, Las Vegas!

Favorite things

Country Music, My Cowboy Hat, All sports, Shopping, My Pink Scooter! ,Sushi, Mexican food watching BROWNS & INDIANS

For fun

when it’s my time, I'm at the gym working out. I love hanging out with family and friends going to sporting events, riding my bike or hopping on my pink Buddy Scooter

Last read

A book I just got from a work sales meeting "The Energy Bus" by Ken Blanchard...10 rules to fuel your life ,work and Team with positive energy.Also the book of the year"Fifty shades of Grey", and the lastest issue of Muscle Fitness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Device Sales Company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
100% Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try to attend Church every weekend! I have a strong Faith and do believe in the power of prayer! I thank God every day for all my Blessings
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree