Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jstgood23

38 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy, Optimistic, Caring

In her own words

A bit of a kid at heart, I love playing dodgeball and laser tag and like sci-fi/fantasy shows and movies. I enjoy making things, gardening and baking (I would bake more if I wasn't the only one eating what I make!). My family is important to me and I would like to build one of my own one day. I like to stay active and think I'm a good date – I will find lots of adventures for us! I like giving my partner attention and spending time together but I am not looking for someone to become a couch potato with. I want someone who will go hiking, biking or even roller blading with me; someone to explore the city and the world with. I tend to be attracted to men who stand apart from the crowd and think for themselves. Vulnerability and openness are important as are ambition, passion, a sense of responsibility and an open mind.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and take at least one big trip a year. My favorite locations are Kauai, Jamaica and Italy. I am going to hike to Machu Picchu this spring and I hope to go to Fiji or Tahiti soon. Locally I like The Strand and Temescal Canyon.

College

Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Favorite foods include Indian, pizza and baked goods. Movies: The Matrix, The Princess Bride and Chef and I like to watch New Girl, Game of Thrones and Castle. Some of my favorite artists are India Arie, Michael Jackson, Bjork and Bob Marley.

For fun

I enjoy outdoor activities including hiking, biking and rollerblading. I also like dodgeball, dancing and spending time with friends.

Last read

The last book I read was The Language of Flowers. My favorite authors are Robin McKinnley, Steinbeck, Carlos Ruiz Zafon, C.S. Lewis, Chris Cleave, Jesmyn Ward, Brandon Sanderson, Alice Walker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My family is from the Caribbean and I have spent a lot of time there across the years. I value my heritage and the interesting perspective (and appreciation) it gave me on growing up in the United States.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God though I do not attend church very often. I would like to meet someone who believes in a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral