Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | ChampionsGate, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 1500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Great life with a missing piece

In his own words

I work in insurance for a large company and it isn't what I planned on doing but its stable and dependable. I have many dreams and goals I want to accomplish in my life and would love to have someone to share them with. I believe that people are genuinely good unless proven otherwise so I always try to look at the positive no matter what. Any questions feel free to ask! I was lucky and raised in a good home with great parents that have been married 30 some odd years that I aspire to be like. I love to cook incredible multiple hour gourmet meals which I have been told are really good. I tend to be a little dorky in terms of random knowledge that people seem to wonder why or how I know. lol I really love watching hockey and going to the games. Football can be fun too but I don't really have a particular team to root for but I will gladly adopt your team lol. I also love going on runs with Prancer my amazing Animal Rescued dog. I really try to focus on being healthish (its totally a word) and going to the gym in a lot of my free time. I absolutely love to Travel! No matter train or plane its just something I have always loved to do so where do you want to go? I can enjoy a good beer, glass of amazing wine or cocktail on occasion or if it matches something I'm cooking but going to the bars really isn't my thing. I am a honest genuine and caring person and would love to find the same in a partner which maybe one day would be a life partner. Looking for a girl that doesn't want to play games and just upfront and honest. Anyway if you have any questions I am really outgoing and am an open book!!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in Insurance not what I dreamed of doing but its stable and dependable.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I think god is awesome and feel so blessed in my life. That being said I do not go to church every Sunday or anything like that.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to college I am done now lol