Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-30

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Im so glad it's not worked out with the i can!

In his own words

I'm back to playing baseball again after retiring from it in 2009 after a five year career. I took a year off..went to Atlanta, finished my degree, and worked in leadership development for about a year traveling around the country speaking to college and professional teams. Although I felt the need to leave baseball when I did, its great to be back in the game!! I've had a huge range of experiences over the last 10 years (mostly through baseball), and it has shaped the person I am today. I've never been afraid to chase after my dreams - in fact chasing them is what has made me such a driven person. I am motivated, creative, very fun loving, but also intensely passionate about the things a care about. Its strange, but I consider myself very laid back yet also very serious minded toward things that I feel matter. I believe life is meant to be lived to the fullest, which, for me means seeking out those things in life that make me come alive and then diving in! Some real interests of mine include : - Deep talks - Great Movies (the ones that can move you) - Dancing (Love to feel the beat) - Connecting and understanding people - Helping young kids become better baseball players - Beauty (from art to women) - An awesome steak with A-1 sauce - Exercise and fitness ( I go to the gym 4-5 per week) - Seeking God's will for my life (not a platitude) - Reading great books - singing in the car haha - traveling to new and exotic places About you : I would like to meet someone who reads my profile and kinda digs it. I don't care how beautiful you are (on the outside), if you aren't seeking Christ in your life your beauty is only gonna get you into trouble (I know, I've been with those girls). That being said, I would really like to meet a woman who has a deep soul, beautiful and she knows it (yet wears it lightly), has personal ambition but also desires to be a great Mom one day. If you don't know what kind of man you are looking for, then you probably haven't yet nailed down what kind of woman you are - so enjoy the process of searching, but go ahead and skip my profile for now. :) I hope you love to laugh!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cabo San Lucas, Wawa Ontario, Dominican Republic, Nashville, Atlanta, Chicago, Boston, Scottsdale. Playing baseball has allowed me to go to a lot of places but I think its never where you go that makes for a great time, its always who you are with!


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things are : The satisfaction of a job well done, performing and/or telling stories with friends, inspired music, motivating movies, feeling the presence of God and laughing so hard it hurts!

For fun

I love to travel to new places - especially those with an ocean view.... I really enjoy sports but I enjoy playing them more than watching. Other interests are reading, drawing, singing, dancing, and video games.. Wide variety right?

Last read

The last thing I read was, "The Reason for God" by Dr. Tim Keller. In this book Dr. Keller tries to help people see how God is just as relevant an idea in our pluralistic society as he has ever been before.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I played baseball professionally for the last 5 years and then retired last season. I am now an employee of a leadership training organization. I also give baseball lessons and do some personal training on the side. Update: I play baseball again!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White boy who likes to dance. :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith has always been important to me, but is now more than ever. I feel rescued!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference