Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well I'm pretty outgoing and laid back. I can…

In her own words

Well I'm pretty outgoing and laid back. I can be the biggest dork sometimes and I LOVE to laugh. I'm a big family person, family means everything to me! One of my favorite things to do is go to the movies. It gets me away from reality for a little while and who doesn't love that? I'm a big reader these days. I love to lay down and read before I go to bed. I'm really into the chick-lit. I'm in love with the beach, San Diego really. I would live there if it wasn't so dang expensive!! I also love just chillin at home hanging out with family or going and hanging out with my friends. Most of my friends are married with kids so that usually consists of hanging out at their house hanging with their families. I've just started to come out of my shell and want to try new things, be more adventurous. I guess I'm looking for someone to help me with that. :) Every woman deserves a man who calls her baby, or sweetheart. One who kisses her like he means it & holds her tight like he never wants to let her go. A man who doesn't make her jealous of other women, but makes other women jealous of her. A man who is not scared to let his friends & family know how he really feels about her. But mainly, lets her know how much he loves her by all the little things...Little things mean alot!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs, Other

I have 1 dog (Molly) and 1 rabbit (Milo).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the whole world is San Diego. If it wasn't so expensive to live there I would. I try and go at least once a year. I am also in love with Disneyland! I love it so much!!! It makes me feel like a kid.

Favorite things

Well let's favorite food is probably Mexican or Italian. My favorite shows are True Blood, Dexter, Vampire Diaries, Two Broke Girls, The Middle, NCIS, Grimm, and Castle. I love all kinds of music from country, pop, and hip hop to rock.

For fun

I love to go to the movies,it's my chance to escape reality for a couple hours, but I also like to rent a DVD and chill at home. I like hanging out with my friends and family,I'm a big family person. I also like to go to D-Backs and Suns games.

Last read

Well right now I'm reading a couple different books. I'm a huge reader. You can usually always find a book in my purse.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Healthcare/ Administrative work
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school