Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am just an easy going guy, honest, and faithful. I like simple things in life and appreciate the special things.

In his own words

I GIVE UP .....IF YOU ARE NORMAL MENTALLY .....THEN HIT ME UP..... O.K., that might not have been clear enough, amazingly enough, for all the crazy females on this site. PLEASE READ THE ABOVE AGAIN!!! I feel bad for all the ladies out there knowing that there has to be twice as many men out there that are worse than what I have delt with:( Someone who is honest, faithful, and NOT looking for a free ride. Must be for real. I am a man that has had my job for 20 years, recently retired and hate it...BORING!.. Owned my house for 17 years.......and most of all raised and loved mine own and step children. Yes , I started early, but I am one that takes responsibility and does the right thing. I have a 10 year old that is the light of my life the others are grown. Don't get me wrong, I will always love them just as much and if you can sit with us for more than 10 minutes and not laugh so much your stomach hurts, you have a problem:) I have already had a bad connection on this site...just be honest, so if you have more than (1) personality, no need to respond. I will not write a book about myself, I am who I am. I can easily do it, but do not like talking on computers or texting. Call me old school, I like to talk on the phone.....crazy these days I know:) All I will say about me is that I am a simple man. Grilling is not a summer event, I see it as a 365 day year. I hate the fact that I ever started smoking and preach this to my kids, none of whom have ever done it...that I know of. I would much rather have what we call family fun night, a movie and candy/ bonfire and smores than hit the town, so if your looking for a sugar daddy, keep looking. That is pretty much it. If you want to find out who I am, feel free, if not ...probably your loss after reading about some of the crazy men on this site. Peace and God Bless

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music and movies. Grilling out with friends

Last read

Risk Management



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Worked my ass off for 20 years with a company that has a killer 401k and re-tired. Now looking for something to do as retirement is once again BORING!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference