Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Green background?? pfff...

In his own words

I love traveling, seeing the world; I've been blessed to have seen a good deal, but know I've barely scratched the surface which I think is why I love it as much as i do.. - I get itchy whenever I see planes overhead; not sure that's a good thing, but hey, we've all got our quirks. As cliche as it sounds, my friends and family are very important to me. I come from a pretty big family that's rarely all together, but somehow we're really close... I have a brother in Boston, one in Tennessee, a sister in Denver, and my younger sister lives with our parents- just moved from Madrid to Bulgaria.... I love experiencing new things and finding new places off the beaten path.. I'm super laid back, but am very driven when I need to be or care about something.. I love a woman who knows who she is and isn't afraid of who she isn't. I love confidence. Intelligence is huge... and I wouldn't think twice about walking away from a gorgeous woman with nothing to offer but her looks.. I won't pretend her appearance isn't important- I think attraction is always skin deep at the start, but nothing by itself..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Broadway area, Govner's Park, Wash Park... I love the mountains and I go up and fish Clear Creek fairly often...


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Traveling's my biggest passion; Italy, Switzerland, England, and Spain are some of my favorite countries. Sports- soccer's definitely a favorite thing.. I enjoy the bar scene on occasion, love beer, but enjoy it's coffee and conversation conterpart

For fun

I love experiencing new things.. I grew up out of country and like to think I have fresh outlook on the world around me which is probably one of my more defining traits.. The couch serves it's purpose every once in a while, but I love being active...

Last read

By the River Piedra I sat Down and Wept by Paulo Coelho, soo good...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I run a crew in North Dakota two weeks at a time, for a Canadian based company that "hydraulically fractures" oil-wells...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Umm, mutt? Brittish and German ancestry for the most part...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My parents are Presbyterian missionaries so I'm oviously religious in upbringing and do belive in God.. In a sentence, I consider myself Christian, but am open-minded/analytical enough that I can't exclude the possibilty that I might be wrong......
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I decided I was blowing too much money without any "real" direction.. Went from an engineering major to psych; business/econ, and finally biology. I'm anticipating going to Dental school next, yep I'm all over the place, but soo well-rounded :)