Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Greenville, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
lets take a walk; take a chance...

In his own words

Im Justin. I work on an ambulance full time. I feel I am very lucky to be one of the few people that can honestly say I love my job and love making a difference in peoples' lives. My friends are my brothers i was born without, I hang out with them almost every day playing a various sports like tennis and golf. I like to relax on my days off also, not on every one, but one in a while I'll have a 'bum' day. I would like to meet that girl and start a family in the future. I am brutally honest, sometimes thats a bad thing because I often tell it how it is, but most of the time is works to my advantage. When it comes to music, I'll listen to anything, I will generally go for Theory of a Dead Man, Metallica, hinder or godsmack if Im feeling like rock; Kenny C, MG, Brooks N Dunn, sugarland, and some one-hit wonders if Im feeling Mellow, and some hiphop too. I like to dance, however "The music moves me, but it moves me ugly". Most people would tell you that Im funny as hell. Im not a comic, but I can roll with what you give me and you'll never see it coming ;) I smile constantly, and laugh until my stomach hurts almost every day. I also like to sing; Im not great but i think i can carry some tunes. I love to make people laugh and smile, even at my own cost... I own my own house and have a 2006 F150... I have several different types of guns, which I love to shoot. I like to walk around the park with my puppy, (he's mostly beagle) from time to time, and spend a lot of my off time in the summer fishing. I love Pittsburgh, the city and its sports. I am very close with my family and friends. I also love cut-off t's, I wear one everyday. Im looking for someone who cherishes and appreciates their family; someone who understands why family is so important and influential on them. I would also like to find someone who is similar to me; meaning you have a job, a car, and most of all a personality complimented by a sense of humor....if you cant laugh at yourself, I dont wanna talk to you. No human is perfect ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I LOVE BIG DOGS!! Cats are okay too. Fish are good to have...Thats all I have ever had.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont really have any favorite places, but I like to walk around the park in the summer / fall and go to sporting events, spend time in the woods, and on the lake in the boat


Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

I will listen to any music, I just wish to understand it. I like crime shows on tv like the first 48, and family guy

For fun

In my free time, I love to fish. I dont have much free time so I try to make it worth it. I like to watch movies also.

Last read

To be honest, I dont read much...a sports magazine here and there, but thats it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at Keystone counseling troubled youth, and on a local ambulance responding to emergency calls
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My roots are, my family....I dont practice anything specific
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Im not a big person on religion, I believe there is a 'big guy', call him whatever name you want but he is in charge
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Criminal Justice, minor in Political Science, and am PA-DOH certified as an EMT-Basoc