Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 15 miles of Ocean Park, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving Life!

In her own words

Let's see... My favorite drink is a big glass of red wine. I have the best group of friends and family a girl could ask for. Happiness for me is being outside and sweating daily. Grew up in Atlanta but consider yourself lucky if you ever hear my accent come out. When i was 10 I was on a bowling team and received a trophy for most improved. The fact that I wear my heart on my sleeve often gets me into a lot of trouble but I can't imagine living any other way. Swam in college and still find that I sweat chlorine. Yoga is my new favorite hobby. Online dating is a way overrated necessary evil. I'm wondering right now how long I need to keep writing to make this complete enough. I work in Santa Monica and live in Venice. Would choose my bike over my car as transportation any day (well, i do also love a good uber ride). Have learned that the best cure for a hangover is jumping in the ocean. Competed in a few triathlons and used to be an avid crossfitter but am now recovering from a back injury. I take pride in my parallel parking skills. Am a BIG music lover (and no, country does not count). I studied German for 8 years but never speak it anymore. Grew up a southern baptist but am more spiritual now. Can't sit through a movie at a theater without eating popcorn. Strive to surround myself only with people who bring me up and motivate me to be the best version of myself. Honesty and communication are a must in any type of relationship. I've decided this is enough writing for now. My "perfect" match loves to try new things and shares my open optimistic outlook. He is athletic and smart with the ability to be silly and playful.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new places so can't really say i have a favorite but am often around main or abbot kinney. One place that I never get tired of is True Food Kitchen, Library Ale House, and Hama happy hour.

Favorite things

Favorite Food: I can never get enough Mexican or Sushi LOVE live music. Any type of music from Rap to Indie can make me happy but Classic Rock like Van Morrison lasts out all fads. TV shows - Game of Thrones or anything else HBO. love comedies

For fun

I love being active and outdoors - hiking, running, biking, swimming, surfing, and yoga are things i most commonly am involved in. I'm addicted to the ocean which is a huge reason i moved here. Also love weekend getaways, concerts, wineries...

Last read

Recently read Gone Girl and A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
recently completed my MBA