Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
100% of the shots you don't take don't go in

In his own words

I grew up in Cleveland, Ohio and moved to San Francisco in 2003. I have a wide range of interests and enjoy doing anything at least once. I enjoy sports, finding new restaurants, exploring the Bay Area, movies, travel, working out, and hanging out with my friends. I like to laugh and have a sarcastic sense of humor. Life is full of many ups and downs and I try to find the humor in all situations. I don't take myself too seriously. I believe that people's true character is most evident when they face adversity and things aren't going the way they want. When it comes to work, I am a very motivated sales person working for a software start up company. I really enjoy my job and work hard, but it does not define me. I am looking for a woman who is intelligent, confident, funny, charismatic, knows who she is and knows who she isn't, a woman that enjoys traveling, a woman that enjoys adventure, a woman that is comfortable sitting on the couch doing nothing on a Tuesday and comfortable eating at the nicest restaurant in town on a Thursday, a woman that can have a few beers at a baseball game in the afternoon then put on an amazing little black dress and go see Wicked with me at night, and last but certainly not least - a woman that can have fun in any situation.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. My favorite US cities are Austin, Chicago, and New York. My favorite non-US cities are Hong Kong, London, and Tokyo. Favorite SF spots: Flour Water, Harding Park, Marlowe, Farmers Market, California Sci Museum, and The Presidio.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

TV shows: Mad Men, 30 Rock, Modern Family, Justified, SportsCenter, Modern Family, Family Guy, Seinfeld, Game of Thrones, Homeland Foods: All kinds Movies: The Hangover, Star Wars, Wedding Crashers, Goodfellas

For fun

I love living in San Francisco and like to mix it up by trying different activities in the Bay Area. I enjoy finding new restaurants, sports, museums, movies, working out, travel, exploring the Bay, hiking, and hanging out with friends.

Last read

I just finished reading East of Eden and I really liked it. I thought it would be very slow, but it really was a page turner. I am now starting Medium Raw by Anthony Bourdain.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference