Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
New to South Florida, looking for good people to share good times.

In his own words

My name is Jonathan, I'm relatively new to the South Florida area & want to branch out by expanding my social network down here. After graduating college I had 3 prominent job offers, the best of which was in DC, followed by Atlanta & Fort Lauderdale. My girlfriend landed a job in Davie, so I compromised & took the Fort Lauderdale offer in order to be with her. After only a few months of living together she gave me an engagement ultimatum (13 months into our relationship) & things fell apart. She wanted to get wifed up & pop out kids immediately @ 23, I wanted to wait 2-3 years. Life goes on. I recently relocated to the Beach to start the process of starting from scratch. Meeting quality people my age has proven to be quite a difficult challenge. South Florida isn't the friendliest place in the world, most people I've met are incredibly rude, self-serving & stuck up, but the weather is nice & I live on the beach... gotta take the good with the bad I suppose. I'm not looking to dive into a serious relationship at this point. I simply want to date & casually socialize to get myself back into the world. I haven't made many friends thus far down here because I'm 24 & everyone seems to be twice my age. The "young professional" crowd seems to be between 30-40. I'm a casual, laid back kinda guy. I enjoy outdoor activities but can have just as much fun indoors. Musically I'm very diverse, I like it all. Anything with a catchy rhythm, beat, or lyrics is cool with me. I dabble with my guitar, it's debatable whether or not I'm any good. I'm 6'3 / 190 lbs. I may be skinny but my grocery bill could pay mortgages. I'm always eating. When I'm not eating I'm thinking about what I want to eat. I am blessed/cursed with the metabolism of a racehorse. I love to cook & know my way around the kitchen. I'm always up for anything: beach, dinner, nightlife, movies, gym, happy hours, coffee, etc. I also enjoy a good lazy day with the pleasure of someones company, Netflix has been my best friend recently. It sucks not knowing many people down here but that will soon change.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral