Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Online dating... sigh...

In his own words

Ok, i'm updating this profile finally after a 3 year break. Ive been single and screwing around for too long. I am actually looking for someone to be my partner. What does that mean to me... well... probably the same as it does for most people. Someone to spend time with, enjoy each others company doing whatever... I like to be active and out.. I don't require someone to be as "go go go" as me but.. I do need someone who, if they choose not to participate, does not mind giving me time to spend with my friends. I am actually a fairly caring person. My kids, my friends, my relationships are the most important things in my life. I'm willing to put myself out there and I'm comfortable enough in my skin to not worry about being rejected or worry about what other people "think" of me. My ideal partner would be someone who respects peoples time and holds personal relationships in high regard. Someone who wants to be with me for nothing other than the fact they are spending time with me no matter what the activity. Intelligence and sense of humor are the two most important factors in determining whether or not we can work. Friends first is not a problem at all for me. In fact, I prefer that. Dating has too much pressure sometimes. I just want to get to know you first... the rest will follow naturally .. and, if not, more friends are always great !

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any new Thai restaurant (or old one for that matter..) I am often at Majerlies downtown just for the chili pepper garlic wings - they are pretty incredible ! I also feel at home at any dive bar in town. Anything downtown, actually...


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

MUSIC:All Classic Rock, Grateful Dead, and 80's Glam Bands I also "Play" guitar - badly, but working on it ! MOVIES:Love B horror movies, anything by Sam Raimi. Bike riding - love to go on random rides all over town. Painting-ask to see my work :)

For fun

I love going out and just doing just about anything. I go nuts sitting around the house or in one place for too long so I like to always have something going on. Love sporting events - especially Suns games.

Last read

I read a history of the Grateful Dead most recently and a technical book - - "VMWare vSphere 4" - ha! That will spark some great conversations, I am sure :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have an IT consulting business. It is so much fun. Picture being on a roller coaster all day. Now picture the exact opposite.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral