Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
We all know how hard it is to write these...

In his own words

We all know how hard it is to write these things. I'd definitely want to share your experiences/hobbies but here are mine. I'm looking for someone who -is either an open or closet nerd who is open to random nerdy fun. -is willing to travel with me. Both to great scuba diving locations and other places around the world -is a scuba diver or interested in scuba diving. -doesn't necessarily have to be into roller derby but understanding that as a retiring roller derby referee I still have a connection to it. -likes wine, even if its not any of the wines I make at home (though that's a plus). -doesn't necessarily have to like baseball but is willing to accompany me using my Nationals season tickets. -doesn't mind the nerdy things like an occasional renaissance faire, or cartoons while also appreciating the artsy things like shows at the Kennedy Center. -is interested in grilled cheese sliders or truffle mac & cheese at a local winebar. -would eventually want a family of their own. I also volunteer with the 501st Legion star wars costuming group doing charity work and events for kids. (Yes that's me in the photo as the Emperor) If the Ed Sheeran song "Thinking Out Loud" resonates with you well that's pretty much how I am when I find that someone. That about sums it up. Looking forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Coco is a Shiba Inu. She is a very energetic dog and very friendly. I adopted her from a rescue in 2008.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love traveling and would love to go to England, the Virgin Islands, and Ireland. I lived in Turkey for two years and Hawaii for three. I've been diving in Hawaii, Bonaire, Grand Cayman, and hopefully Fiji someday.


The Catholic University of America, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Shows on USA Network and Syfy like Suits, Burn Notice, Eureka, Warehouse 13. Games like Apples to Apples, Munchkin, Killer Bunnies, Cards against Humanity.

For fun

Shows at the Kennedy Center. Playing with my dog. Taking in a comedy show. I also like scuba diving, Nationals games and roller derby.

Last read

Eragon, Eldest, Brisinger, Inheritance.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as an IT Manager in a federal agency.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Unitarian Universalist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral