Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopefully you actually resemble your pictures...

In his own words

First off, I really don't like talking about myself, but I guess that's required. I'd describe myself as a loyal, honest, hard-working, respectful man. I am a single-dad so my kids and family are obviously very important to me. I am stable and happy in my career, but I'm looking for some new social outlets. I am absolutely a city person and have lived in Philly for the last 14 years. This city can be small at times though, and the social environment can get pretty repetitive. So here I am. After going on several of these "match" dates, I've learned that I'm apparently not very photogenic, which is kind of an issue with this whole online dating nonsense. I guess that is better than the opposite being true. Having said that, I've noticed that some women are a bit too photogenic and don't resemble their profile pictures, which is frustrating. And I'm not sure why so many women post pictures of themselves post-Color Run, skydiving, with a fake mustache, obscured by a pet, etc. Also, the group pictures, first it's usually hard to figure out who you are, secondly, I spend a lot of time looking at the cuter women in the pictures. None of these are flattering. I am a Philly sports nut and love going to games (like any self-respecting Philly man). Trying new restaurants is probably my favorite social activity and the food scene in Philly never disappoints. Picky eaters/non-eaters are a bit of a pet peeve. I also like to get to as many festivals, pop-ups, events, etc. that are happening in the city. I love to be out and about in the city. I love my profession, but I also like working with my hands. I stay pretty busy renovating my house. I'm good at... ...Holding doors, walking on the street side, pulling out chairs, ...Picking a great spot for a date that you've probably never been to but will love. ...DIY'ing anything I can. Likes: - hot sauce - good beer - strong coffee - walking around the city in the sun - snow days - outdoor events: festivals, movies, block parties - crisp Fall days - wings - oysters -fireplaces Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



For fun

Philly sports, Restaurants, exploring the city, golf, skiing

Last read

Silver Linings Playbook



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral