Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Atascadero, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let this Electrician light up your life :-)

In his own words

To start off I am not one to brag about myself.So this part is a bit strange but here it goes.I have lived on the Central Coast most of my life and I love it.I love the ocean.My favorite hobby is surfing and fishing is a close second.I enjoy most outdoor activities.I am settled in my career and I enjoy what I do.I love music especially live music and I even enjoy dancing but usually only after I have had a couple of drinks.I like to travel but I have not done much so I am ready to go.It does not take much to make me smile and not a whole lot to make me laugh.Kids and dogs like me.Women have been more hit and miss.I feel I have great sense of humor.I hate to go to deep here.I believe certain aspects of one's life are better being discussed on a more personal level. I am on here hoping to find the one not just anyone.I like witty,intelligent and passionate women.Being pretty helps too.I am not afraid of single mothers.I have two children.20&13 both from the same mama.I looking for the right woman to share the second half of my life with.Could that be you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like most all animals but I am allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like lots of different places and I am always ready to go.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of different music but mostly I like rock'n'roll.The walking dead is my favorite tv show.Most reality shows blow.As far as food goes I am down for trying just about anything once.As long as it did not bark or purr at any time.

For fun

My two favorite pass times are surfing and fishing.I enjoy most outdoor activities.

Last read

The last book I read was a novel my dad gave me.Traitor to His Own Class.An auto biography About FDR.Awesome leader we could use him now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I have been a union electrician for 22yrs and I enjoy what I do.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am proud to say I have old school values that will always have me treating you like a lady.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference