Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | New Berlinville, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Out of the tree of life I just picked me a plum...

In his own words

I am a pretty "geeky" individual, although I call it being motivated. I am eclectic in my interests: cooking, running, soccer, drumming and computers, and I'm always willing to try new things. This has led to a pretty packed lifestyle so trying to find someone who would like to share this with me is a little tough. I am also a dad, and my son's schedule is just as hectic as mine! Between school, art camp, soccer and baseball, as well as the activities that we plan out together (going to Union or Phillies games, or hikes in the surrounding parks), we are pretty exhausted. Currently, I get to spend the weekends with him, so we are simply just making the most of our time together. If that and working full-time wasn't enough, I am in a MBA(Finance and IT) program at Temple. I am also a member of the board of a local non-profit in the area of sustainable urban farming. Being a software developer pays the bills so if you ever have a computer issue, the least I can be is your man to fix it! In order to keep all of this straight, I am a person that likes to have a plan. Plans don't always go accordingly and sometimes they shouldn't so if you're someone who likes to throw a curveball into the mix; I would welcome that!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Favorite: fey-ver-it. I am a true nerd at heart and I enjoy taking apart things and building them back together. This keeps my son and I occupied on the weekends with Legos or building our own remote controlled cars.

For fun

When I have spare time, I enjoy being outside. This can involve hiking, swimming, kayaking or just lounging around during a summer picnic. When it's cold outside, I'm still outside, either ice climbing or skiing. When indoors, I cook or bake.

Last read

Molecular Gastronomy - Exploring the Science of Flavor Did i mention I am a bit nerdy?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference